For a while now…since my first loss…I’ve been wanting a new tattoo. No, it’s not to shock worthy, I’ve already got others. I am a fan of the tattoo. But I’m having a problem with this one. It’s all about the “where”. I want to get two baby feet. One for each loss. If I have more, then I will add to it. It’s not creative, but I dont need it to be. It’s just what I think of when I think of unborn children, blame the pro-choice people and their baby feet pins.

What I wanted was somewhere sentimental/ meaningful to place it, but I ain’t sticking them on my friggin chest, and I dont know how good an idea it would be to put them on my abdomen. Then I thought, heart level on my back? But is that like saying they are behind me? Good luck with that.

All my tattoos are on my back so far, but I’m not completely opposed to other places. I’m going to be getting “Judge not lest ye be judged” on the back of my neck as my birthday present from Hubby so it only makes sense to do it at the same time.

So I need some help here. Where should I get it and why do you think so? It could be a simple reason, but I still want to know what you think.

