Seriously, it hasn’t been this bad since I was pregnant with my son. I feel like puberty has kicked back in full force to make up for the fact that my skin had been pretty decent over the last few years or so. But no more I guess. I got awful skin and no pregnancy to show for it (yes, I took an HPT today. NEGATIVE!???? get out of town!)

Ya, I’m on CD 32? I think it said 32 when I popped in my temp this morning. But I’m not caring enough to check again. And I’m kinda at the point still where I don’t care right now. I just need to not think about it. I don’t know how long it will last, but for the time being, I’m taking what I can get and less TTC stress is high on that “I’ll take it” list.

And my Hubby is fired, he’s mocking me in the other room. Ass 😉 lol.

I think I’m going to enjoy some fake wine, some real coffee, and maybe even a small amount of beer over the next while. And pause this baby nonsense (because I’m at the point where it’s not sensicle to me) and then I’ll just see what happens.

Oh, and my mother told me the other day that I just need to relax. “Dr’s used to tell men to just get their wives drunk”. Really, I just walked away. I couldn’t even dignify that with a conversation continuation. Maybe I should put more efforts into getting rid of my alcohol allergy (maybe shots at the allergists) so that I can just get drunk. lol.

