CD 30 DPO 15

I know for most people that being 30 days into a cycle is no big deal. I myself used to have 30-31 day cycle, but that was before either of my miscarriages and I’ve levelled back out at my 26-27 days. I’m trying not to drive myself crazy (trying REALLY hard). I’d even gotten my hopes up that maybe it was just missed. But no, I had another BFN today and there is no way that I wouldn’t have gotten a positive by now if I was pregnant. So now it’s just me being bitter with my body. I’ve got the 99% my period is late, but then there is that 1% little bittle in there making me wonder…what if something else is wrong? I haven’t been super stressed this month (till now, but that’s more a large irritation than a stress), I haven’t been exercising to a point that should even remotely interfere with my cycle, no diet change, no weight change, no illness, no other women around to blend cycles with….I have no clue.

What else could be causing this? I’ve been like clock work since I had my son. A late period is unheard of.

